Ƶapp


International Education Consultants

If you're interested in representing Ƶapp as an education consultant, please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market.

Marketing, Recruitment, and Consultant Relations

Please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market(s). If you operate in several markets, please send an email message and carbon copy (CC) all applicable Regional Managers on your message.

Africa, Europe, CIS, Middle?East, Oceania, Bangladesh,?Pakistan

Mr. Nikolay Gusevskiy
Regional Manager
gusevskiyn@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp/Telegram: may be available upon request during business hours.
Kindly provide details via email first (items 1 to 4 from the list).

?

Brazil

Ms. Luciana Duarte
Regional Manager
duartelu@camosun.ca
Tel/: +55 11 95490-0005

?

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia

Ms. Niya Liu
Regional Manager
liu@camosun.ca
Tel/: +1-250-415-3941
WeChat: to add Niya on WeChat

?

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Mr. Aditya Bhati
Regional Director
bhatia@camosun.ca
Tel: +91-9878462330
WhatsApp (urgent matters only): on WhatsApp
Hours: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm (Indian Standard Time)

?

Indonesia, Philippines

Ms. Jennifer (Jenni) Montero
Regional Manager
monteroj@camosun.ca
Tel/: +63-917-887-5655

?

Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Ms. Nina Poljak
Regional Manager
poljakn@camosun.ca
Tel/: +1-250-589-5764
Line: Show Line QR Code or on Line
Kakao: Nina Ƶapp

?

Mexico,?Central America

Ms. Gilda Torres Rojas
Regional Manager
rojasg@camosun.ca
Tel/: +52-1-55-1003-0929

?

South America, Caribbean, USA

Mr. Antonio Rivadeneira
Regional Manager
rivadeneiraa@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-3117
: +1-250-216-3314

?

Vietnam

Ms. Le Thi Ai Tinh (Jasmine)
Regional Manager
tia@camosun.ca
/Zalo: +1-250-891-8405

?

Contracted Education Consultants (only)

For enquiries related to commission and promotional materials, please email?agents@camosun.ca.

Non-Contracted Education Consultants

Please contact the Regional?Manager responsible for your market(s) first. If you operate in several markets, please send an email message and carbon?copy?(CC) all applicable Regional?Managers on your message.

A young man smiles and points at the camera

Why Victoria?

Accolades for the